Photo- Logo for the National Olympic Committee, NOC- Kenya

The National Olympic Committee, NOC- Kenya’s, Human Resource Consultant has recommended a structure for the Management Team on a phased out period of five years.

Here are the available posts; click on each of the links to get full vacancy requirements and application procedures.

1). Administration Manager; http://careerdirectionsltd.com/job/administration-manager
2). Sports Management Trainee; http://careerdirectionsltd.com/job/sports-management-trainee
3). Programme Management Trainee; http://careerdirectionsltd.com/job/programme-management-trainee
4). Office Assistant; http://careerdirectionsltd.com/job/office-assistant
5). Finance Officer; http://careerdirectionsltd.com/job/finance-officer
6). Marketing Management Trainee; http://careerdirectionsltd.com/job/marketing-management-trainee
7). Executive Assistant; http://careerdirectionsltd.com/job/executive-assistant
8).Driver; http://careerdirectionsltd.com/job/driver

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here