Home Education News Portal TSC News Portal 2023 list of TSC transferred teachers

2023 list of TSC transferred teachers

The Teachers Service Commission TSC has released a list of transferred teachers in 2023. See the list below;

Principals transfers updates
1.Ringa Boys principal, Mr Muma moves to Barding Sec Siaya County.
2. Mr. Sang of Kaplong goes to Kabianga school
3. Mr. Sangutet of Bwake Sec goes to Tenwek Boys
4. Mr. Mutali Chesebe goes to St. Anthony Boys Kitale.
5.Principal Riokindo heads to Chavakali boys.
6. Principal St. Mary’s School Yala to head Riokindo boys.
7.Principal St. Anthony’s Boys High School Kitale to moves to St. Mary’s School Yala.
8.Sinyolo girls principal to Ogande girls,
9. Ogande principal to Ng’iya girls

Keep checking for more updates…..



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here