2019 Rugby World Cup in Japan
2019 Rugby World Cup in Japan

Here are the 2020 Rugby World Cup in Japan Fixtures;

Pool A: Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, USA, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Friday 20 Sep

Japan vs Russia 1.45pm

Saturday Sep 21

Australia vs Fiji 7.45am

France vs Argentina 10.15am

New Zealand vs South Africa 12.45pm

Sunday Sep 22

Italy vs Nambia 8.15am

Ireland vs Scotland 10.45am

England vs Tonga 1.15pm

Monday Sep 23

Wales vs Georgia 1.15pm

Tuesday Sep 24

Russia vs Samoa 1.15pm

Wednesday Sep 25

Fiji vs Uruguay 8.15am

Thursday Sep 26

Italy vs Canada 10.45am

England vs USA 1.45pm

Saturday Sep 28

Argentina vs Tonga 7.45am

Japan vs Ireland 10.15am

South Africa vs Namibia 12.45pm

Sunday Sep 29

Georgia vs Uruguay 8.15am

Australia vs Wales 10.45am

Monday Sep 30

Scotland vs Samoa 1.15pm

Wednesday October 2

France vs USA 10.45am

New Zealand vs Canada 1.15pm

Thursday October 3

Georgia vs Fiji 8.15am

Ireland vs Russia 1.15pm

Friday October 4

South Africa vs Italy 12.45pm

Saturday October 5

Australia vs Uruguay 8.15am

England vs Argentina 11am

Japan vs Samoa 1.30pm

Sunday October 6

New Zealand vs Namibia 7.45am

France vs Tonga 10.45am

Tuesday October 8

South Africa vs Canada 1.15pm

Wednesday October 9

Argentina vs USA 7.45pm

Scotland vs Russia 10.15am

Wales vs Fiji 12.45pm

Friday October 11

Australia vs Georgia 1.15pm

Saturday October 12

New Zealand vs Italy 7.45am

England vs France 11.15am

Ireland vs Samoa 1.45pm

Sunday October 13

Namibia vs Canada 6.15am

USA vs Tonga 8.45am

Wales vs Uruguay 11.45am

Japan vs Scotland 1.45pm

Saturday October 19 QUARTERS

1.Winner pool C vs Runner Up Pool D 10.15am

2.Winner pool B vs Runner Up pool A 1.15pm

Sunday October 20 QUARTERS

3.Winner Pool D vs Runner Up pool C 10.15am

4.Winner Pool A vs Runner Up pool B 1.15pm

Saturday October 26 SEMIS

Winner QF 1 vs Winner QF 2 11am

Sunday October 27 SEMIS

Winner QF3 vs Winner QF4 12pm

Friday November 1 BRONZE FINAL

Loser SF 1 vs Loser SF 2 12pm

Saturday Nov 2

CUP FINALS