Co-Operative university courses, website, portals, admission requirements, fees, cluster points and how to apply

Co-Operative university courses, requirements, cluster points fees, student portals, website and how to apply

The Co-Operative university offers a wide range of courses in its various faculties. The university has its main campus at Karen in Nairobi and it is a public university. The university admits qualified applicants for the following programmes which will be offered on Full Time and Part time modes of study at the Main Campus (Karen) and Nairobi Campus. Intakes are in January, May and September.

Continue reading